Skip to main content

Contacts

  • wakest@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • https://anti.energy/@taeateh
    Mastodon
  • **joe

    joebraun@diasp.org
    freedom, rainbowgathering, welcomehome, occupy, neithereastnorwest
    diaspora
  • -Boulet-

    Bouletcorp@octodon.social
    Mastodon
  • >sfb< SigmundFreud's

    sfb@nerdpol.ch
    history, books, gnulinux, critical-theory, hedonism
    diaspora
  • a7ndrew

    https://mastodon.social/@a7ndrew
    Mastodon
  • Aaron Dehne

    aaron@friendica.bohrshouse.com
    learning, geek, linux, open-source, friendica, matsci, music, nature, backpacking
    Friendica
  • Aaron Gibson

    afrogeek@friendica.aegibson.me
    baseball, rugby, linux, friendica, cordcutter, webtorrent, xmpp
    Friendica
  • Aaron Mannion

    aaron_mannion@freehuman.fr
    academic, melbourne, editor, writer
    diaspora
  • Aaron Williamson

    copiesofcopies@mastodon.social
    Mastodon
  • acrobat

    https://eigadon.net/@acrobat
    Mastodon
  • acw🍍

    https://mastodon.social/@acw
    Mastodon
  • Adam Magness

    adam@social.digitalcastle.me
    linux, arch, friendica, programming, software
    Friendica
  • Adriano Maini

    adrianomaini@joindiaspora.com
    italy, lifestyle, liguria, bordighera, barocco
    diaspora
  • Ali B

    alibi@framasphere.org
    diaspora
  • Alkarex

    alkarex@f.a80.fr
    freshrss, peppercarrot
    Friendica
  • ann hiester

    rechelben@diaspora.zone
    diaspora
  • Anne

    ranga@diaspora.hzsogood.net
    diaspora
  • Anton Starikov

    tesla@diaspora.permutationsofchaos.com
    linux, tinkerer
    diaspora
  • ApeAngel

    https://mastodon.social/@ApeAngel
    Mastodon
  • Armando Lüscher

    noplanman@diasp.eu
    opensource, programmer, wordpress, easygoing, wp-to-diaspora
    diaspora
  • Arto

    arto@f.left.social
    linux, philosophy, osx
    Friendica
  • Ashley Noel Hinton

    https://mastodon.cloud/@anhinton
    Mastodon
  • Augier

    augierle42e@diaspora-fr.org
    house, marxism, techno, mageia-packager, music-composer
    diaspora
  • Aulus Agerius

    https://social.tchncs.de/@adloquii
    Mastodon
  • autofollow_bot

    https://good-dragon.com/@autofollow_bot
    Mastodon
  • Axidentalists Axis

    datamcdata@wk3.org
    anarchism, dada, sound-collage, dadanarchism, ungovernable
    diaspora
  • babel

    babel@diasp.org
    linux, literatura, anarchism, tencnología
    diaspora
  • barely ablemann

    barely_ablemann@freehuman.fr
    diaspora
  • Bat Andrea

    bat_andrea@diasp.org
    linux, music, vegetarian, bicycle, pixelart
    diaspora
  • Béber de la vilardi

    https://mastodon.social/@eka808
    Mastodon
  • Benedikt Bauer

    bbauer@pod.geraspora.de
    linux, physicist, bergsteigen, outdoorsports, people-who-cannot-be-characterized-in-five-hashtags
    diaspora
  • Benjamin Neff

    supertux@nerdpol.ch
    diaspora
  • Bernard Augustynowic

    bernard1966@framasphere.org
    firefox, ubuntu, debian, logiciel-libre, thunderbird
    diaspora
  • Bert Shuler

    bshuler@pod.sapient.fun
    diaspora
  • Big Al

    https://mastodon.social/@BigAGH
    Mastodon
  • Billy Newman

    https://mastodon.network/@billynewman
    Mastodon
  • Birch Wind

    birch@nerdica.net
    gnostic, druidry, canadian, theology, nature, gaming
    Friendica
  • Bob Davis

    https://quitter.no/aaluminumeph
    GNU Social
  • Bob Jonkman

    http://sn.jonkman.ca/bobjonkman
    StatusNet
  • Brad Koehn

    bkoehn@diaspora.koehn.com
    pilot, developer, father, podmin, thinker
    diaspora
  • Brian Ó

    blacksam@social.gibberfish.org
    encryption, linux, gibberfish, opensource, geek
    diaspora
  • Brian Óld Account

    brian@diaspora.hzsogood.net
    linux, geek, rpgs, gameofthrones, beer
    diaspora
  • C is for Carbon 🇦

    https://hostux.social/@craigoverend
    Mastodon
  • C is for Carbon 🇦

    https://social.mastodon.com.au/@craigoverend
    Mastodon
  • CanOfLuck

    https://mastodon.social/users/Cainan
    Mastodon
  • cc

    https://mastodon.social/users/CC
    Mastodon
  • Chaotic_Signals

    https://icosahedron.website/@chaotic_signals
    Mastodon
  • Charles Hutchins

    https://mastodon.social/@celesteh
    Mastodon
  • chris

    chrisfr@lastauth.com
    français,, suisse,, federation,, diaspora,, gnusocial,
    hubzilla